aitemplates - Bot Framework v4 SDK Templates for Visual Studio 4.10.0-preview-145235

Templates for Microsoft Bot Framework v4. Will let you quickly create a bot that uses core AI capabilities.

Extension details

Id: BotBuilderV4.fbe0fc50-a6f1-4500-82a2-189314b7bea2
Title: Bot Framework v4 SDK Templates for Visual Studio
Owners: ChrisM
Author: Microsoft
Project URL: https://aka.ms/BotBuilderOverview
Tags: Bot, Bots, Bot Framework, BotBuilder, NLP, AI, Cognitive Services, Azure, Microsoft
Total downloads: 18
Downloads for version 4.10.0-preview-145235: 0
Extension download URL: https://botbuilder.myget.org/F/aitemplates/vsix/BotBuilderV4.fbe0fc50-a6f1-4500-82a2-189314b7bea2-4.10.0-preview-145235.vsix (409.29 KB)
License: MIT

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.10.0-preview-145235 409.29 KB Fri, 10 Jul 2020 10:06:32 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-144815 409.25 KB Thu, 09 Jul 2020 10:06:10 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-144453 409.38 KB Wed, 08 Jul 2020 10:11:16 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-143962 409.37 KB Tue, 07 Jul 2020 10:08:29 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-143461 409.38 KB Sat, 04 Jul 2020 10:10:30 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-143063 409.31 KB Thu, 02 Jul 2020 10:07:42 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-142648 409.54 KB Wed, 01 Jul 2020 10:06:58 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-142143 409.4 KB Tue, 30 Jun 2020 10:06:11 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-141516 409.23 KB Sat, 27 Jun 2020 10:06:34 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-141251 409.32 KB Fri, 26 Jun 2020 10:06:19 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-140979 409.38 KB Thu, 25 Jun 2020 10:07:17 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-140656 409.3 KB Wed, 24 Jun 2020 10:06:17 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-140349 409.4 KB Tue, 23 Jun 2020 10:06:15 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-139579 409.6 KB Fri, 19 Jun 2020 10:07:08 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-139283 409.59 KB Thu, 18 Jun 2020 10:06:40 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-138619 409.5 KB Tue, 16 Jun 2020 10:06:05 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-138000 409.46 KB Fri, 12 Jun 2020 10:05:53 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-137574 409.48 KB Thu, 11 Jun 2020 10:07:40 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-136374 409.26 KB Sat, 06 Jun 2020 10:09:39 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-136207 409.44 KB Fri, 05 Jun 2020 10:06:43 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-135878 409.72 KB Thu, 04 Jun 2020 10:06:13 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-135582 409.37 KB Wed, 03 Jun 2020 10:06:38 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-135332 409.55 KB Tue, 02 Jun 2020 10:05:48 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-134969 409.37 KB Sun, 31 May 2020 10:06:21 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-134904 409.41 KB Sat, 30 May 2020 10:05:59 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-134566 409.28 KB Fri, 29 May 2020 10:06:34 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-134250 409.28 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 18:25:39 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-134162 409.32 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 10:07:15 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-133811 409.25 KB Wed, 27 May 2020 10:06:42 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-133551 409.45 KB Tue, 26 May 2020 10:06:03 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-133186 409.4 KB Fri, 22 May 2020 10:07:03 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-133044 409.14 KB Thu, 21 May 2020 21:39:50 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-133000 407.85 KB Thu, 21 May 2020 18:35:49 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-132990 407.71 KB Thu, 21 May 2020 18:05:39 GMT 0
4.10.0-preview-132685 407.95 KB Wed, 20 May 2020 10:05:48 GMT 0
4.9.2 409.37 KB Thu, 28 May 2020 18:43:45 GMT 5
4.9.1 409.4 KB Thu, 21 May 2020 21:40:50 GMT 13
4.6.0-preview-132377 257.65 KB Tue, 19 May 2020 10:06:36 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-131929 257.86 KB Mon, 18 May 2020 10:08:09 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-131722 257.81 KB Sat, 16 May 2020 10:05:27 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-131348 257.7 KB Fri, 15 May 2020 10:06:12 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-130957 257.8 KB Thu, 14 May 2020 10:06:11 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-130667 257.81 KB Wed, 13 May 2020 10:04:23 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-129719 257.84 KB Sat, 09 May 2020 10:05:22 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-129399 257.65 KB Fri, 08 May 2020 10:04:17 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-129077 257.69 KB Thu, 07 May 2020 10:05:22 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-128644 257.81 KB Wed, 06 May 2020 10:04:45 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-127646 257.65 KB Sun, 03 May 2020 10:05:13 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-127533 257.85 KB Sat, 02 May 2020 10:05:00 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-126211 257.85 KB Wed, 29 Apr 2020 10:05:19 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-124791 257.81 KB Sat, 25 Apr 2020 10:05:42 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-124272 257.84 KB Fri, 24 Apr 2020 10:05:03 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-123724 257.85 KB Thu, 23 Apr 2020 10:05:14 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-123013 257.78 KB Wed, 22 Apr 2020 10:04:30 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-122299 257.87 KB Tue, 21 Apr 2020 10:04:36 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-121587 257.85 KB Mon, 20 Apr 2020 10:04:56 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-121411 257.79 KB Sun, 19 Apr 2020 10:05:21 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-121032 257.86 KB Fri, 17 Apr 2020 10:05:46 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-120731 257.84 KB Thu, 16 Apr 2020 10:04:58 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-120242 257.89 KB Wed, 15 Apr 2020 10:05:36 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-119959 257.82 KB Tue, 14 Apr 2020 10:05:15 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-119728 257.87 KB Mon, 13 Apr 2020 23:26:51 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-119136 257.86 KB Fri, 10 Apr 2020 10:06:34 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-118774 257.8 KB Thu, 09 Apr 2020 10:03:58 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-118396 257.67 KB Wed, 08 Apr 2020 10:04:42 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-118110 257.88 KB Tue, 07 Apr 2020 10:05:04 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-117756 257.87 KB Sat, 04 Apr 2020 10:04:58 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-117221 257.85 KB Thu, 02 Apr 2020 10:04:27 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-116895 257.84 KB Wed, 01 Apr 2020 10:04:55 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-116694 257.87 KB Tue, 31 Mar 2020 10:04:37 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-116219 257.82 KB Sat, 28 Mar 2020 10:07:11 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-115765 257.8 KB Thu, 26 Mar 2020 10:04:30 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-115519 257.88 KB Wed, 25 Mar 2020 10:04:09 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-115302 257.8 KB Tue, 24 Mar 2020 10:04:12 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-114867 257.86 KB Sun, 22 Mar 2020 10:06:46 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-114831 257.86 KB Sat, 21 Mar 2020 10:05:43 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-114661 257.84 KB Fri, 20 Mar 2020 10:04:00 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-114393 257.87 KB Thu, 19 Mar 2020 10:04:56 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-114094 257.93 KB Wed, 18 Mar 2020 10:04:37 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-113828 257.87 KB Tue, 17 Mar 2020 10:04:57 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-113189 257.84 KB Fri, 13 Mar 2020 10:03:55 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-113037 257.87 KB Fri, 13 Mar 2020 01:13:33 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-112846 257.82 KB Thu, 12 Mar 2020 10:11:40 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-112224 257.84 KB Tue, 10 Mar 2020 10:04:54 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-110529 257.81 KB Wed, 04 Mar 2020 11:04:23 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-110092 257.85 KB Tue, 03 Mar 2020 11:04:45 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-109743 257.86 KB Mon, 02 Mar 2020 11:04:05 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-109569 257.88 KB Sat, 29 Feb 2020 11:04:35 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-109281 257.95 KB Fri, 28 Feb 2020 11:04:30 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-108765 257.83 KB Wed, 26 Feb 2020 11:04:50 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-107298 257.86 KB Thu, 20 Feb 2020 11:05:01 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-106997 257.87 KB Wed, 19 Feb 2020 11:04:28 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-106384 257.91 KB Sun, 16 Feb 2020 11:04:53 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-106103 257.81 KB Fri, 14 Feb 2020 11:04:02 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-105670 257.84 KB Wed, 12 Feb 2020 11:05:05 GMT 0
4.6.0-preview-104278 257.88 KB Thu, 06 Feb 2020 11:05:39 GMT 0